Styrelse

Malmö Nations Vänners styrelse

Ordförande

Direktör
Claes Levin
Valhallavägen 134
114 41 Stockholm
claes.levin@comhem.se

Vice ordförande

Malmö Nations Inspector Professor
Magnus Jerneck
Tunavägen 12
223 63 Lund
magnus.jerneck@svet.lu.se

Sekreterare

Fil. Kand. Bo Wendt
Idunav 8B
216 19 Malmö
bo_wendt@hotmail.com

Suppleanter

Direktör
Curt F Jönsson (Nick)
Gamlag 15
216 12 MALMÖ
curt.f.jonsson@carlf.se

Mats Leifland
mats.leifland@peab.se

Carl F Jönsson (Hicko)
carl.f.jonsson@carlf.se

Niklas Finné
niklasochstina@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Malmö Nations Qurator
Martin Brandt
q@malmonation.com

Docent
Ulf Kristoffersson
Kvarnkroken 4
226 47 LUND
ulf.kristoffersson@klingen.lu.se

Direktör
Pehr Andersson
Västerhagsg 15
216 19 Malmö
pehr.andersson@malmo.se

Magnus Kenneby
magnus@kenneby.se 

Kerstin Lindell
kerstin.lindell@bona.com

Revisor

Civilekonom Peter Kullving
Rååv. 34
252 70 Råå
peter.kullving@telia.com